2023 Schedule and Closures

In 2023, our repair and manufacturing facility of Concentricity Alignment Tools (CAT)—also known as Electronic Radial Alignment Gauges (ERAG)—in Rochester, New York, USA will be closed on the following dates. We will be sure to notify you if any pending orders will be affected by this closing. Also, please refrain from sending tools for repair or calibration during these time.

Here is a list of our 2023 closures:

  • Monday, January 9, 2023
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 through Friday, January 27, 2023
  • Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Monday, July 3, 2023
  • Monday, September 4, 2023
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023 through Friday, November 24, 2023
  • Monday, December 25, 2023 through Wednesday, January 3, 2024

 102 total views,  3 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *