2024 Schedule and Closures

In 2023, our repair and manufacturing facility of Concentricity Alignment Tools (CAT)—also known as Electronic Radial Alignment Gauges (ERAG)—in Rochester, New York, USA will be closed on the following dates. We will be sure to notify you if any pending orders will be affected by this closing. Also, please refrain from sending tools for repair or calibration during these time. We are regularly operating Monday through Friday.

  • Monday, January 29, 2024 through Tuesday, January 30, 2024
  • Monday, March 4, 2024 through Wednesday, March 6, 2024
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 through Tuesday, March 19, 2024
  • Monday, April 8, 2024
  • Monday, May 27, 2024
  • Monday, July 1, 2024
  • Monday, November 4, 2024 through Tuesday, November 5, 2024
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024 through Friday, November 29, 2024
  • Monday, December 23, 2024 through Friday, January 3, 2025

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.